"Charge-UP" your business every weekday morning!

The key to success in "relationship marketing" is a simple, duplicable system
PLUS a fun, inspirational support team helps alot!

ChargeUp w/Trish & Alan Tune in every weekday morning (except major holidays) for ~20 minutes of practical learning & inspiration from your amazing team. Be part of the synergy! Catch the wave!

Listen to the short audio clips by clicking small play button or click underlined following the button:
Why ChargeUpCall?
Power of ChargeUpCall
Your co-host Trish Schwenkler Your co-host Alan Noble
Trish Schwenkler, dynamic, intuitive network marketing leader. Founding Diamond & Leadership Council
email Trish
Alan Noble, Teacher & Communicator extraordinaire, Founding Diamond & Leadership Council email Alan
  • Time: weekdays at 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST
  • Call In: 712-432-0075, code 635808#
  • The System- Give Yourself A-L I F T each weekday! The ChargeUp call is designed to inspire and educate your associates --complete with updates, announcements, recognition, FUN, friendship, Q&A. :
    • Monday: Attitude: Attitude is everthing!
    • Tuesday......List: Learn how to make an ongoing LIST of people to introduce our product to
    • Wednesday: Invite:- Invite & use a Tool to educate about our product/company
    • Thursday.... Followup:- Collect a Decision
    • Friday........ Teach: Teach your organization to duplicate
LIFT off

Big waves are powerful: we have to swim with all our strength to catch them! Let's all catch the wave together!

Share your success story
If you have an A-LIFT success story or product story, pls e-mail trish. YOUR success is OUR success!

I Missed this Mornings Call... What can I do?

 balanced foundation (note: These calls are not to be recorded/distributed without explicit permission of ChargeUpCall.com webmaster.)
  1. Call in for a replay of this mornings call (712) 432-1085 code 635808# Only one call stays on this phone line- the most recent call. OR
  2. Listen now to the ChargeUpCall of the Day - thru your computer.

  3. Click here for Todays Call
         
    (This link changes daily. The mornings call is normally posted between 1-4pm (mst) of the current day, replacing the previous call.)

    Want to know exactly when the call is posted? The blog posting (shown below) is updated when the call is posted- To get an automated alert when this happens signup for the email notification in the right hand column of the blog, or get the Twitter feed Get the chargeupcall twitter feed
  4. Read the ChargeUp blog for a summary of what happened on the morning call.
    Subscribe to the RSS feed

A version of the chargeupcall blog is shown below.